City of Aspermont

Back to search results
New Search

Member Type: Member City
Region: 03-Caprock-Lubbock
County: Stonewall
Address: PO Box 277 Aspermont, TX 79502-0277
Phone: (940) 989-3585
Fax: (940) 989-2692
Council Date: (3 TU 6 P.M.)
Year Incorporated: 1909
Fiscal Year Start: 10/1
Population: 1,021
Government Type: General Law Type A
Civil Service:
Government Officials:
*CEU Credits Earned
MayorLane Smith
City CouncilmemberJackie Bingham
City CouncilmemberMatthew Fraser
City CouncilmemberChad Criswell
City CouncilmemberRalph Riddel, III
City CouncilmemberChris Lipham
City AdministratorLorenzo Calamaco
City SecretaryTammy Gibson
Assessor Collector of TaxesJim Ward
Fire ChiefJimmy Pittcock
EDC/IDC TreasurerJennifer Bingham